Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Issy1554

33 F Fontana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Isabel

I am an idealist and an optimist. I see things that others don't, and I react differently than most people. I'm really polite and I like to have a lot of fun, so I giggle a lot. I usually trust people, until they give me a reason not to, which sometimes works to my disadvantage.

I really enjoy being in water; pools, the beach, lakes, on our family boat.. don't take me on vacation, unless there is water, lol!

Hola, hablo un poco de Español. Estoy tratando a aprender mas, pero no tengo mucho oportunidades a practicar. Si quieres mandarme un mensaje en español por favor haga lo.

I am genuinely charming, lovely, and a little conceited
What I’m doing with my life
I do a few different things to pay for my shoe and sushi addictions. Im a makeup artist. I travel the country and work on competitive ballroom dancers. I'm a personal beauty consultant with Mary Kay cosmetics. I teach women how to take care of their skin and how to apply makeup. It's one of the only jobs where you get cuter the longer you do it. I work when most people don't but I keep my own schedule because I am the boss! I've been working as a substitute teacher but Mary Kay has replaced and exceeded my income as a substitute teacher, so now I only sub for teacher friends, on occasion when they bribe me with dark chocolate :).
I’m really good at
Listening to other people, talking things through and coming up with a plan. Making things better. Celebrating the small victories of life. Helping people laugh. Procrastinating. Turning mountains into mole-hills. Challenges, I like them... bring it on! Make-up artistry. I love helping women find just the right color for the look they're going for, and the right shade to bring out their eyes. I love eye makeup! Planning things, especially my social life... I'm the planner of the group, and the only person that everyone likes enough to keep in contact with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know, I've never asked. If we meet, please tell me.
Recently, I met someone new and he said the first thing he noticed is that my pictures don't do me justice. So, I thought that would be a good thing to post.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a hard time choosing which items to include out of the many things that I am into but short lists include:

Books: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter & the _____________ (insert rest of title here), Bless Me Ultima, Calvin and Hobbes Comics, Jane Eyre, The Count of Monte Cristo, Pocho, etc. I really enjoy reading, and try to get as many books in as running my own business lets me squeeze in.

Movies: I'm kinda over movies. I can't sit still unless it's a ridiculously action packed movie. Do not even attempt to get me to sit for a romantic comedy; 10 minutes and I'm outta there.

Music: I love so many types of music, from Alternative, to Classical; I like most of it, and what I don't like, I can usually appreciate. Lately, I've gotten into some Latin flavors, but I mostly listen to the alternative music scene, KROQ mostly.
Not into rap at all. Country is fine but you need to carry tissue because I will cry.

Foods: I like all kinds of food, especially Sushi, Thai and Pizza

TV: I don't watch it very often, and when I do I'm doing something with my hands. Can't sit still for most things. Occasionally, Big Bang will do it. I was a fan of Dexter and Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
1. Great Books to read

2. Mascara

3. My Cell Phone

4. Glittery Nail Polish

5. Dark Chocolate

6. Foot rubs
On a typical Friday night I am
Out! If I don't have a client scheduled I'm out on a date or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually read your profile BEFORE I looked at your pictures. How weird is that?
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to. There's a good chance I'll chat with you, if I'm not busy. But don't take it personal if you message me and I don't respond, quite often I forget to sign off of OKCupid when I leave. Yes, I'm a little absent-minded.