Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Issyl

30 M Salisbury, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am so painfully introverted it took me a week to figure out something to put in my profile. Uh...this is it so far .

I am chocolate-covered, hollow, and filled with candy
What I’m doing with my life
College for now...but no classes for the summer, so here I am (I just feel the need to keep taking tests of some sort, even while out of school). It's like I am going through test withdrawl and its only been a couple of weeks. I need approval or disapproval from others in the form of a predetermined, impersonal grading system!

Don't tell me I need a job: 1) I hate working for other people. 2) I am currently avoiding work to keep my grants.
I’m really good at
Ruining the curve. Not speaking. Listening ... .. .
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, from the constant shouting, I would guess they think I should get a hair cut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Top 3 as of this moment - Sexual Personae, Creation, Metamorphoses Movies: Top 3 as of this moment - Donnie Darko, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, I, Claudius (miniseries) Music: Fast paced, hectic, discordant music. I won't insult the bands I like by naming them, thereby having their names attached to the word "discordant". But, I will say generally I like punk, techno, industrial, and alternative music that fits the above description. Food: I am too picky to have favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Possessions are fleeting according to Homer, (Simpson that is).
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am one of those crazy PETA people.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 19–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Bah, why bother to think of reasons...you won't message me anyway.