Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IsthmusCrypticu

28 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I prefer a life where I can be active, involved and explore whats around me - whether that be a new place or somebody new. I like getting lost in cities and other countries, finding and experiencing new aspects of each place that I otherwise would not have experienced if I stayed on the prescribed route.

I have a number of interests including appreciating various styles of art (in particular any by Salvador Dali), sketching/drawing, photography (particularly journalistic and post modernist), watching good films (such as those directed by Woody Allen, Martin Scorsese, Francis Ford Coppola, Quentin Tarantino, Jim Jarmusch, etc), reading, the sciences, and playing music on both guitar and piano.

My music interests broadly cover areas like Jazz, Blues, Rock, Metal, Grunge, Punk, . . . . I can appreciate most styles of music.

Personally, I'm a guy that's not afraid to embarrass himself and be a dork. I just enjoy having fun with good friends and putting myself out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a Psych Masters student with the ambition of entering into a clinical/research position when qualified in just over a year. Ive also completed minors in philosophy and film studies. I also work as a counselor when I'm not studying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Clockwork orange, Catcher in the Rye, 1984, Brave New World, The Doors of Perception, The Psychopath Test, A Divine Comedy, The Great Gatsby, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Heart of Darkness, Games People Play, The Crucible . . . and many more

Movies:
A Clockwork Orange, The Godfather I & II, Apocalypse Now, Amelie, City of God, Silence of the Lambs, Indiana Jones, Fight Club, Ikaru, The Seven Samurai, Rashamon, The Children of Men, The Dark Knight, Pulp Fiction, Leon: The Professional, Gremlins, V for Vendetta, The Bicycle Thief . . . and again many more

Shows:
Black Books, QI, Louis Theroux's Weird Weekends, Mad Men,

Music:
As stated earlier - Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Classical, Latin, Rock, Metal, certain Dub Remixes, Punk, Grunge . . . .

Food:
I enjoy a wide range of foods - Mexican, Spanish, Italian, Indian, Chinese, Japanese, or anything that tastes great and appeals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sketch pad/digital pad
2. MP3 Player
3. Interesting books
4. Oxygen
5. Camera
6. A series of random - and to me interesting/insane - ideas racing through my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, films, philosophy, assignments, sketch ideas, uni, future, past, present, random crap, weird dreams from previous night