Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Isweid

30 Flint, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've written this thing probably six times before and I still have no idea how to write an accurate self summary. Let's see, I'm a bit of a geek. I'm more likely to spend nights at home then out at a bar or a club. I want to explore more of the world. My desire to see jungles and castles seems to positively correlate with my age.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working towards finishing off school while working as tutor while trying to navigate a social life into this and failing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning and fixing things. Though I've realized these things go hand in hand. Basically I'm not afraid to break something worse as I attempt to make it work again. I've found it to be a pretty useful life skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the shaved head. Though honestly I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Short History of Nearly Everything, Dune, Harry Potter, anything Tolkien, Song of Ice and Fire, Wheel of Time, John Dies at the End, House of Leaves, Ender's Game, lots of Marvel and DC comics.

Movies: The entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Fight Club, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings, Snatch, Dark Knight.

TV: Doctor Who, Community, Star Trek, 30 Rock, Avatar the Last Airbender, Futurama, probably a lot more I'm forgetting

Food: Sushi and Mexican are probably my favorite foods. Generally though I will try anything once and I'm not remotely a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Someone to talk to
New things to experience
A comfy bed
Laughter
Extra stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything, I enjoy giant conversations on basic to very complicated topics to get my brain thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home watching some Netflix, reading or playing a game, likely a combination.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the idea of random exploration of nature and old buildings.

You want to discuss random geeky topics over a nice meal.

Or you just want to. I like to learn things about pretty much anyone. I always respond, because everyone deserves to at least get a basic rejection instead of being ignored.