Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

It-Is-What-It-Is

33 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m just a small town gir… Ok I guess that doesn’t really work but that song’s stuck in my head so just go with it! I’m born and raised in So Cal and I actually am from a relatively small town so there's that. My dad always told me that he didn’t care how well I did at anything as long as I reached my potential so I try to live by that… He also told me if brains were dynamite I wouldn’t have enough to lift my hat so maybe I should reconsider his words of wisdom.

Essentially, if you don’t like Vince Vaughn in Wedding Crasher’s or Four Christmas’s then you probably won’t like me! I am witty and sarcastic, I can joke about anything and I refuse to take life too seriously. I have a bit of a tough exterior once you get past that hard shell I’m a huge teddy bear who makes a great cuddle buddy. I can be direct and to the point and sometimes require the “Cliff Note’s” version but I am always compassionate and will randomly remember that thing that you really liked or that place you wanted to try and surprise you with it. I love to cook, sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn’t but you will always get either a great meal or a great story! My little 3 year old niece is the current love of my life and has me completely wrapped around her little finger, I have no problem saying no and setting boundaries in general yet, she says jump and I ask how high.

Everyone always asks what am I looking for? Well the truth is I have no idea. I don’t really have a “type” or a checklist, I know what I find attractive when I see it, I'm looking for someone active who likes to get out and experience life, but above all else, communication is the most important thing to me. I’d love to meet a spontaneous girl who loves nothing more than weekend away to nowhere in particular and isn’t afraid to live outside of her comfort zone. I want to be able to have fun together, where we can both be ourselves and there are no expectations besides getting to know each other and seeing where it goes from there.Most importantly, if your profile doesn't say... "I love to go out but also love staying in", "I’m looking for my partner in crime", “I work hard and play hard” or any other cliché, we just might be soul mates :).
What I’m doing with my life
I sell software by day... By night I am a professional spider killerand I take this job very seriously, it's almost ninja like!!!
I’m really good at
Wearing my heart on my sleeve. Brutal honesty. Sarcasm and innapproprate comments. Atheltics (well ones that dont involve a board)... I have played sports my whole life but surfing and snow boarding are the bane of my existence.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or laugh. Once you get closer, my eyes. I have blue eyes but they're more subtle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Moneyball, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Friday Night Lights, The Art of a Beautiful Game, The Book of Basketball, Title Shot: Into the Shark Tank. Yes I know they're all sports books but at least I'm reading. I don't really like fictional books.

Movies: Wedding Crashers, Hangover, Anchorman, Shawshank Redemption, Gran Torino, Rudy, Goodwill Hunting, Old School

TV: Breaking Bad, The Wire, Mad Men, Californiacation, Entourage, Modern Family, Dexter, Rob and Big

Music: Country is definitely my go to but it really depends on my mood and what im doing. Anything from Hip Hop to Country

Food: My 3 favorite things to eat are Sushi, Pizza, Steak
The six things I could never do without
My Cell Phone - I work from home and travel, its a necessity!
The Lakers
Google
The Gym
Humor, Sarcasm, Wittyness (not sure thats a word but go with it)
My BBQ (I make atleast 70% of the food I eat on there)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing... Seriously, I'm fairly impulsive and I tend to get a random thought and just go with it. 32 years have taught me that I can trust my instincts (but the few times they are wrong, well, they were way off).
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home. I travel a lot during the week so if I get home on Friday I'm more apt to make it a Netflix night or catch up on my DVR. That said, if there's something worthwhile I will definitely rally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been banned for life from a Vegas Casino...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Lets be honest... Women never message people first on these things but if you have the balls to be bold and "break the rules", I'd love to hear from you.