Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItDontStop1

34 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up! My name is Caesar, I'm 6 ft tall, i have brown eyes, and I'm a cool guy! I'm fun to be around, I have a 3 year old daughter and I just got out of a 7 year relationship 1 year ago. Let's see where this takes me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, i own a music production studio and im also a musician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and cooking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red beard and how it doesn't match my hair color!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Crime and Punishment, The Vampire Lestat, The Bible and multiple biographies!

Movies - Poltergeist 2, all Nightmare on Elm Street movies, The Goonies, Last American Virgin, Legend, Comando, Star Wars, Over the Top, Big Trouble in Little China, Cobra, Chuck Norris movies, Van Damme movies; so basically 95% of all 80's' movies! Also, Interview with the Vampire, Tombstone, Something about Mary.... I like allll movies I guess!

Music - Hip Hop, R&B, Rock, Alternative.. Everything really..

Shows - Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Family Guy, The OC, Orange Is the New Black, Lie to Me, Martin, In Living Color, Jeopardy, Gordo y la Flaca, Jorge Ramos y su Banda, Sports Center, Bill O'Reilly, Anderson Cooper, Larry King Live, Drive ins Diners and Dives and Chopped, among others!

Food - Greek, Lebanese, Cuban, Honduran and Mexican.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever I feel like doing that day.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you find me interesting and if you would like to get to know me a bit!