Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItJustFeelsGood

26 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd say I'm a warm, but calculating person. My curiosity is probably my strongest trait.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the audio field, mostly post-production and related stuff.

Music is something else I'm very much focused on and mentally gestating other creative endeavors.

I'm currently living in West LA, and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future.

I guess my current goal is to expand my horizons and experience new things. I don't know what that means, but I don't think it should be too complicated.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing (so I've been told...)
Discovering the twists in films before they're revealed
Deep discussion (just for fun though (most of the time))
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nose. It usually leads to one of several minor celebrity comparisons.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything served with a fine marinara sauce (this goes for all categories except music, which I prefer either slow and heavy or fast and scream-y (and synth pop/rock)). Spacey music in general does it for me as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intoxication, Dogs, Games, the rejuvenating power of Sleep, Music, and certain sensations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space: It's just, like, big and filled with crazy stuff that inspires me.

History: Ancient and esoteric stuff.

Oh yeah, music too. I've always got a song in my head, whether its something I'm writing, or just any another song I find infectious. I have a million music projects in my head, but i have no idea where to start on them. I guess I'm really waiting for that dam to burst.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having an adventure, then retreating back to the chill zone for some deep sonic relaxation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I took the last one in the fridge, but lied about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool and laid back. Also, having a taste for doom metal doesn't hurt either.