Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Gdynia, Poland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.67m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an average girl (woman?) with a few quirks, rather shy, but I warm up quickly. There was some bad stuff in my life that I got through with the help of few close people that changed my look on things a lot. The best way to find out more would be to get to know me, because such self-summaries are rarely all there is to say about a person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
...definitely not handling it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...finding out useless trivia, drawing&painting and playing through video games ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ahem, my... figure. After that they either go away or look closer and I'd like to think that those who stay see my smile and stay for good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
List would be long, so I'll try to make it general: I love anything that has science-fiction, fantasy or horror flavor to it. My favourite book of all time would be The Ring of Five Dragons along with Veil of a Thousand Tears, both from the unfinished Pearl series by Eric van Lustbader. Favourite TV show is hard, but one I'm currently hyped about is comopletely non-fantasy Sons of Anarchy. Movies: I'm a devoted Star Wars fan. As for music, I can listen to almost anything. Not picky about food either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, ... kidding.
- wallet
- watch
- drawing utensils
- good book
- best friends
- my bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm the imaginative type, so I spend lot of time trying to think of ways to put down what my head creates. That or "What exactly was I supposed to get done?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a book, watching a movie or playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! that I'm oversensitive, naive and too trusting and not doing anything about it or any of my other 'bad' features.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've managed to get this far, why make it a wasted time and not write?