Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItalStalMX778

26 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sam, and I am very honest, active, and I love to laugh and have fun. Lately I've really gotten sucked into the sport of Crossfit and Olympic lifting, so training, competing and eating clean take up a lot of my free time right now. I used to travel around the country racing motocross for the past 7 years of my life but in the fall of 2012, Motocross finally started to take a back seat in my life. I like to go out with friends and have a few drinks and have a good time. I also like going on dates, out to dinner, movies, sporting events etc. Definitely like to mix it up and keep it new and exciting. I also like spending time with my family as we are all very close as most Italian families are. I've always had an eye for detail and have always been pretty creative and artistic and really appreciate some good body art. I like shooting photos and video of friends and myself at the motocross tracks and editing the pictures or making 3-5min movies with the footage. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I can definitely be a dork and act as such around those I'm comfortable with etc. I like to stay positive as much as possible. Negativity brings me down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently finished up school at the University of Cincinnati. I work at a hospital full time now as a Director of Materials or similar to a Purchasing Manager. In my free time I like to do Crossfit and hang out with all my Crossfit friends and go out with them and meet new people. Going to country concerts is also something I like to do as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Body-weight strength and gymnastic type movements or skills...
Being creative...
Cooking...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Blue eyes I guess...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books...
I love comedy movies and love to laugh
I don't really follow any shows but I used to watch the Sopranos, Jersey Shore (When they were airing), Seinfield reruns and Big Bang Theory when I can
I love Country music and really all kinds of music. Reggae, Alternative rock (106.7), Christian Rock and Rap (88.7), Rap when I'm in the clubs/bars or at Crossfit, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being Active, Meat, Women, Humor, Showers and Friends/Family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just about anything if you ask... I'm always very open and can tend to wear my heart on my sleeve as well
If your looking for me to sugar coat anything, sorry, I tell it like it is....and tell the truth
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like/have great tattoos OR
You are physically active OR
You know how to Love/Cook/Clean or have a desire to learn...