Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Bluffton, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 2:11am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is difficult for me but I will do my best. I am sincere, honest, trustworthy, and dependable most people would say I have heart of gold, I will always be myself! I treat people the same and it doesn't matter what you have or where you come from because when the journey of life ends hopefully I will leave everyone that came into my life with some good memories......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with international students full time, and squeeze in my golfing a couple of times a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and mentoring youth. I also make the best pancakes (so I have been told)!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my Boston accent and height. I am also easy-going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walk the line, King's Speech, My Cousin Vinnie, Batman movies, Law and Order, Voice, wide range of music from old to new stuff depending on mood, Italian Food, Steak and Potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Showers, Nice Teeth, Jokes, Laughter, Sunshine and
Hopefully You! oh sorry that's seven!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I would be lying if I said I didn't think about meeting an awesome woman and being able to share my experiences with. I has been difficult finding consistency. But generally, I am person who loves to enjoy each moment, whether its schooling some youngster on the basketball court or having coffee at a local cafe'.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out with students at the movies, a local high school basketball game, or bowling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still trying to figuring this journey called life; there hasn't been a dull moment yet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me now, right now! :)