Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItaliaGirl28

31 Mebane, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little bit about me? I'm 4th grade elementary teacher. I love traveling and going places and have been to Italy three times (and yes, I can speak Italian�enough to get by). I like the outdoors and am always up for a hike, bike ride, swimming or whatnot. My friends are very important in my life, and I love hanging out with them on weekends, kicking back, laughing and relaxing. I also really like meeting new people and having a good time. I'm farily outgoing but can get shy if I'm in a place where I don't know many people, but my outgoing side will kick in and I'll just start talking.

I am laidback, creative, and welcoming
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching, hanging out with friends, just relaxing when I get some downtime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I like to cook. It helps me relax and unwind after work. I'm also really good with children. Which is probably why I'm an elementary school teacher...funny how that works. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and how I can talk to pretty much anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Nora Roberts, Nicholas Sparks, Dan Brown, and any children's fiction (another curse of being an elementary school teacher...)

Movies: I love movies, so bear with me...Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribbean, Bridget Jones, La Vita E Bella, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Princess Bride, On the Line, anything Disney, most any chick flick, and the occasional action flick (depends on the leading male, of course).

Music: Hanson...it's my favorite band. Boy bands. I just enjoy them. Atomic Kitten Nickelback, Daniel Powter, James Blunt, musicals, Aerosmith, Ashlee Simpson, Christina Aguilera, DMB, Gavin DeGraw, Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts, Kelly Clarkson, Franz Ferdinand, Pat McGee Band, Rob Thomas, Santana, Josh Groban, Andrea Bocelli, Nek. I honestly like any type of music and am pretty open to anything. I just love music in general. I'm slowly learning to play the guitar which I love.

Foods: Mexican and Italian, of course. There's nothing better than a margarita and some wine!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Laughter, Books, Music, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some of the common topics are: Italy, Montana, my future, my make-believe future, and what I could be doing other than what I'm really doing. My life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin' with my friends, whether it's laughing, watching a movie, going to a movie, margaritas, shopping, and the occasional bar/night club.