Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Italiaman73

41 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an INFJ. I'm a nice guy, single, successful, handsome, with a wonderful family, and great friends! I am a chef/restaurant owner. And I also produce films and music. Looking to meet people for friendship or possibly more. Tell me more about yourself!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working very hard on building my company and own 3 restaurants a bar, and a music venue. I have also been working with a local film and recording company producing records and films. I enjoy getting together with my close friends every week or two for golf or poker night. I love exploring new restaurants, spending time with good people, and cooking for my friends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an excellent chef, and have cooked in all of my restaurants. I have taught cooking on a professional level, and have created wonderful menus that have become the heart of my livelihood. I am also a talented musician, film maker, and award winning producer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always say that I look younger than I am, that I have a really nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
David Sedaris, Michael Chabon, Hermann Hesse, Walpola Rahula, Robert M. Pirsig, Tom Robbins, Dan Millman, Pablo Neruda. I have many interests so I am constantly reading magazines and articles on a variety of subjects. I read quite a bit on cooking (particularly in my field). I enjoy anything science related. And I particularily am enthused by marine biology. I love all kinds of music, but would have to say I'm kind of a geek when it comes to indie rock. Not enough room. My favorite shows right now are Boardwalk Empire, and Walking Dead. My favorite movies are a top 100 and not enough room here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my hands, my ears, my sense of taste and smell, my iPhone (lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my company can run more smoothly, and the next step in it's growth process. I also think a lot about whichever creative project I'm currently on. My family is also always on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When we know each other better
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet an honest, hard working, and generous guy to develop a friendship or possibly more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!