Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Italian-spouse

41 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:34am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a complete lunatic with homicidal tendencies. I very much like to make old people cry AND I have a talent for st ...
WAIT ... wrong website!!

I am a warm, caring, self-less person (with a sense of humor) hoping to find my other half.

FULL DISCLOSURE: I am only half Italian. My other side is WASP ... BUT I am 100% looking for a mate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making a go as an singer/composer in the greatest city in the world!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing.
Making cookies.
Making people laugh.
CUDDLING.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, very dry and witty.

My brown eyes (which are green around the edges)

My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT (the show not the band) Nothing came before and nothing will come after!!

Music: On the classical side, I like the early 20th Century Brits.
On the non-classical side, I love my 80's!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Gerald Finzi (if you know who this is, message me)
Cookie baking
Bridges to walk over
Cuddling
Living near water
Star Trek Deep Space Nine (I'm a dork ... maybe this should have gone under the "most private thing."
( I know that is 7 but 4 & 6 kind of go together.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a better artist.
How to make myself a better person.
When I should start writing the next great American musical.
What to have for dinner.
Whether my underwear should match my socks.
Building a better board game collection.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the theater or having a nice quite dinner at home.

Working on my next great Opus.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slight di... WAIT, TMI!!

I eat my breakfast and brush my teeth in the shower ... it saves time!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet and are serious about wanting a LTR.

I don't have a "type" but if you are a good person and you can make me laugh you are half way there.