Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Italian6134

25 M Statesboro, GA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Tyler and I'm just a guy who is trying to change the world for the better.

I'm a huge sports fan (diehard MN and UNC). Very active and love doing anything outside. I also write my own music (Guitar and vocals) and working on being able to record some of it soon.

I'm a huge animal person but I love dogs the most. Haven't lived a day without having one and I don't plan on changing that any time soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently living in Statesboro, GA going to graduate school for sport psychology. Still working out all the details as to what I'm exactly going to do but I know it will be something I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing sports, making music, and giving body massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and my scar on my forehead
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to list here but I am really open to anything especially when it comes to movies and TV shows however I tend to like action and comedy the most.

As far as food goes, I am big into eating healthy but as it says in my name I am Italian and therefore love pasta. I will usually try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sports
2. My computer
3. My dog
4. My family
5. Rain
6. DVR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to get ahead in life
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends or at home watching some tv show or movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge fan of Lea Michele and would love to meet her some day
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a girl who wants to meet a guy who is really open to talking about anything at all. If you like sports or have an interest in learning more about them. I am a gentleman when it comes to relationships (always opening doors, pulling out chairs, etc...) its in my blood and is a big part of who I am. I will always treat you with respect if you will do the same.

Most importantly for relationships, I believe that "actions speak louder than words." If you believe in that, I would love to talk with you.