Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Italian78-4u

36 M Pasadena, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If my life was a song it would sound like a Berimbau with 'Atabaque " and a lot of ' Axe ".. but it is not .. My summary talks about helping those in need , being active and don't take my self too seriously .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I provide mental health services to little kids with traumas and all type of mental health disorders .. I try to stay active (swim , run, play soccer , biking) Capoeira is my thing right now and happy to be part of such an amazing community .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening and make people feel comfortable. Finding new restaurants and coffee shops .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent..and the fact that sometime I still move my hands like a real italian does ahahha.:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read a lot about Psychology books: Forks over knives ,engine 2 diet, ask the dust... and more and more and more. I recently discovered meditation and love Jack Kornfield.
Favorite tv show: The Walking dead , breaking bad, homeland , 24. Movies : I like Indie movies , foreign , sci-fi , some action ( why not ?)
Music : I like jazz,, roots reggae, dub, drum and bass, world music.
Food :Eveyrthing that plant is based Veggie ,fruit, nuts, legumes and grains ..Italian is my first choice but I love Asian , Indian food .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,feelings,friends, traveling,my phone and the sun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be balanced and in peace with myself . How to better help the people in need ..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Different things like go to a new restaurant , discover new places, hang out with friends at a coffee shop or a nice bar . Stay in to watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am learning to read tarot cards and I like it !!:)))
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we match .. you are not different from your pics.. You can take some of your time to date ... let's start to get to know each other and then see where it goes from there .