Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItalianBella_pal

32 Gretna, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay here goes nothing I am a very unique person. I was raised a tom boy but I grew into the girly me. There is still lot of tom boy in me. I am one of those girls that loves outdoor stuff. I love to camp and fish. My dad and I are very close.I am a very family oriented person. I love and respect my family very much. I would do anything for anyone. I am a mother of a beautiful 5 year old little boy who is spoiled rotten.I am a crazy, charismatic, energetic person that loves to have fun. I love to meet new people have fun.

I am funny, good listener, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with mentally handicapped adults. That is my passion. I also work with behavior disorder children. I volunteer alot . I amm trying to decide what kind of field to go in to. I went for computer information technology but I am going back so.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, and helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and My personality. I am very outgoing and crazy. I am very entergetic. I love to have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Twilight saga, anything funny I like suspense and some scary movies. I love music that has a beat that keeps my attention. I am Italian and I love food. I also love to cook. I think my favorite song of all time is Still by Tamia. My favorite book has to be Charlottes Web. I think I could watch all the Oceans 11,12,13. My favorite food is Tzikiti. Some of my favorite things are...
shooting pool,cooking,tubinggoing to the movies,going to dinner
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
god
my son
my family
my smile
my camara
my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the movies dinner and a daiquri
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am scared of being alone...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like what you see. Please don't play games I really don't like drama

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!