Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItalianDude23

27 M White Marsh, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:43pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am half-Italian and half-German, but I was born in the USA. I've been living in Rome for the past few years, but I'm moving back to the USA (Baltimore, Maryland) on December 16, 2013. I love art, history, cooking, language, and cultural exploration. I'm obsessed with traveling, and I never stay in the same place for too long; however, recently I've been thinking that it may be time for me to put down some roots. Just looking for a place to call home, and a person to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I study and work in the field of international education in Rome, which occupies most of my time, but when I'm free I try to travel as often as possible.
I’m really good at
Cooking -- I love to cook for people.
Cleaning -- Ok. I'm slightly OCD.
Learning new languages -- Its an obsession.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure. I would hope my dazzling personality or perhaps my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: My Name is Asher Lev, My Lives, Il Decameron, Fosca, The Late Mattia Pascal....many more.

Movies: Usually comedies, but I'm a sucker for a good romance.

Music: I have a pretty eclectic taste in music. I listen to pretty much everything, depending on my mood.

Food: I will try anything once, but I'm partial to Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My family & friends.
2.) My passport.
3.) My iPhone.
4.) Wine.
5.) Sunglasses.
6.) Burts bees chapstick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and where in the world I'm going to next....
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or staying in watching a good movie and enjoying a bottle of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I hate flying, even though I do it about 20 times a year...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a nice, decent, respectable, intelligent human being capable of holding a conversation that doesn't revolve around narcissistic desire for attention or your reproductive organ.