Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItalianEyes69

27 F Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Croatian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 26 so I am at that age in my life where basically all my friends are married and starting families if they don't already have one. Right now. I am just looking to meet new people to make new memories.

* I am not looking for a relationship just friendship
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on it but aren't we all, haha!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving and taking care of people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You message me and tell me the 1st thing you notice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books~Really don't have time to really read any more unless its a txt book for school
Movies~I'm a really diverse person so it's hard to say but I do know my top chick flicks which are: Twighlight saga,The notebook, crazy beautiful,& pretty women. I like all genres of movies.
Tv shows~ GREYS ANATOMYand house!I love any medical show or law shows like Ncsi, or all the law & orders. I also like how I met your mother, 1000 way to die, and a bunch of other ones
Music~ everything
Food~ anything that doesn't contain dairy (i'm allergic) ya italian and allergic to dairy how does that work? pasta, pasta, pasta!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
family
love
good food
SEXY WOMEN
my cell
my computer
(ok more than 6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on what I am in the mood to do. A good time to me doesn't always have to involve a club, bar, or alcohol. I love doing different things and I like a person that wants to do different activities besides go to a bar n drink; although i do looooovvvvvveeeeeeeee to dance =0)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you don't get information that quick and e.z
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun, loving, honest person, who is looking to meet new people to build new memories with.