ItalianIrish7223
40 Chicago, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ItalianIrish7223
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My family and friends would describe be as honest, loyal, dependable and responsible. I have my 7yr old son full time and he sees his mom either every weekend or every other weekend. He is my pride and joy:)! I try to laugh and smile as much as possible because life is short and you never know what tomorrow brings. I'm looking for a woman that has similar qualities and sees the good in things, instead of the bad. Being positive is always a plus! I can be pretty sarcastic, but it's all in good fun... I also know when to be serious. Let's talk and see where it goes, could be friends, or hopefully more than that:)!
What I’m doing with my life
Taking things day by day, and making the most out of every day
I’m really good at
I give my all in everything I do from the smallest to the biggest! That usually results in good things. Not perfect, maybe not the best, but you wouldn't be disappointed!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes...at least that's what I'm told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies... Old School, The Hangover, most Horror movies, Valentines Day, Due Date, Scarface, Forrest Gump, ET, Training Day, Fast and the Furious, Spiderman, Transformers, Crazy, Stupid Love...

TV shows..Ultimate Fighter, Pranked, Ghost Hunters, Discovery Channel, Wipeout, Fear Factor, Tosh.0, Paranormal State...

Music.. Jay Z, Kanye, J. Cole, 2pac, Coldplay, George Michael, Prince, Madonna, Dave Matthews Band, Common, Nas, Metallica, Rob Zombie, Michael Jackson, Micheal Buble, Old School ..basically all over the place with music depending on my mood

Food.. Italian and Mexican are my favs... Always willing to try anything new
The six things I could never do without
My son
My Family
My Friends
My dog
Phone
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son and if I'm doing the right thing all the time to help him grow and become the best he could be.. I spend a lot of time also thinking about love, and if there is really that ”one” person out there for everyone of us..
On a typical Friday night I am
If its my weekend with my son, I'm usually out and about with him..
If not, then I'm with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I'm on okcupid...
You should message me if
If you are looking for an all around good guy!
More