Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItalianLance

27 M South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do i explain myself, I like to have fun and lots of it, hangout with ppl, paintball, cooking, outdoor activities, going to the club, Video games, Riding horses, golf and whole lot more. I am very open about myself all you have to do is ask and I will tell you. I dont see the reason to hide things and lie. I can be very opinionated and blunt, I am laid back and easy going. I cant really describe myself Im not very good at it or something. This is the first time i have ever made a profile like this on one of these sites. Im kinda shy so i may just start of with a wink and a hi. Never really know what to say to a computer screen always much easier in person. So in saying that, If there is anything you want to know seriously just ask me. I will tell you anything and everything you want to know about me, from what color my boxers are at that exact moment, to what i am eating, to who my best friends are, ect. I dont hide anything whats the point?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Djing is about all i do ne more besides work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Listening, Computers, Sleep when i can get it, Food god i love food, Video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm my eyes, but its too typical its everyones response. so you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: i like just about everything Electronic is my all time fav.
Food: I dont think i have found many foods i dont like
Movies: Any movie I havent seen.
Books: Honestly i really dont read much
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Internet, Friends, Family, My motorcycle, My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. And how to improve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not really doing much Saturday is my night to go to the club. Or sit at home and watch movies with friends or just hangout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everything I dont hide anything ask me and Ill tell
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me. Like what you see, or want to know anything about me. And you dont play games.