Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Jamestown, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 25
Hispanic / Latin, Other
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not really sure what to put here. I'm looking for a real relationship not just a one night stand. If you have any questions ask, it's easier to get to know someone by talking with them than it is just reading a bio.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm retired from the Marines, working on just figuring out what the next step is now. I'd like to publish a book, I enjoy writing sci-fi.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people whether that be an action like helping someone move or just being there to talk with when they need it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen I think would be the number one answer but I haven't seen that on anyones list yet. 2. Food. 3. Water (preferably in Mountain Dew). 4. Sunlight, since without it we'd all freeze. 5. Shelter. 6. My sanity, even if it's only a shred of it. I think that's a solid list of 6 things I cannot live without.