Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Italiana8806

26 F Attleboro, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is ashleigh. I'm 25 from a small town in mass called attleboro. I'm a single mommy of an amazing little boy. Born 4/25/10. He is my world, I couldn't ask for a more amazing little boy. My life is going great, il the only thing I'm missing is that right man by my side. I'm looking fot a serious relationship, not a hookup, not fwb, nothing like that. I'm trying to find my other half, I honestly dont oboe how I feel about trying this out, kinda think its gonna be a waste of time. Maybe you can change my mind? I am a bbw, so if your not into bigger women, then keep moving. I'm working on losing weight, but if you can't accept me how I an now, then u won't deserve me when I am how I will be. Im loving, caring, compassionate, family orientated, love the outdoors, love to cook, love to have fun, etc. if u wanna kno more send me a message. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm currently a medical assistant, gonna go back to school soon to become a nurse, then who knows. I have high expectations for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom, cooking, having fun, etc. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People love my eyes. Ive been told I have beautiful, big, brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all different kinds of books, guess u could say I'm a book worm, lol. For movies, comedy, chick flicks, horror, etc. tv shows, dont watch much tv, but certain shows catch my interest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My family
3. My phone. Lol
4. Obviously food nd water lol.
5. Books
6. Idk lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, where I'll be, what I'll be doing, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Youre looking for a serious relationship, like kids, want kids, like bbws, treat your woman right, etc. lol