Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Italiangal623

25 F Ithaca, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing Italian girl looking for someone to have a good time. I just finished getting my masters degree and recently moved to Ithaca for a job.
I'm looking for a down to earth guy who can grab dinner or cuddle up and watch a movie on a Friday night.
Clearly it's difficult to sum yourself up in a short paragraph, I wouldn't want to give it all away before you said hi anyways, so message me if you want to know more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and exploring the new city!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, volleyball, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown eyes and outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love casual reading and I am always looking for good book suggestions. I am just getting back into reading for fun since textbooks had recently taken most of my time.

I love a good movie or tv show that can make me laugh, make me cry or learn something new. Top Chef and Chopped are among my favorites. There is just something so entertaining about food competitions.

I'm a big foodie! I love cooking, trying new food and local restaurants. I'm obsessed with Yelp! I'm always trying to find new local restaurants to try, but always rely on those reviews to steer me in the right direction. Diners Drive Ins and Dives is another personal favorite food show I live by. Whenever I travel I'm looking to Guy Fieri to lead the culinary adventure!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, a volleyball, Italian food, my cellphone, a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my future and where my life will take me next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curling up on my couch watching a movie or out with friends for a late dinner and drink.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can carry on a conversation and can make me laugh and of course you find any of this interesting. I'm always up to try something new and have some fun and hope you are too!