Italic27
29 Los Angeles, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Italic27
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm Daniel and I moved out here from Arizona for work back in September of 2012. I love my job and the friends I've made so far, but definitely miss my family and friends back home. I would love to explore more of CA and everything around me and really should have seen more in the time I've been here, but thankfully I'm still young right? There's a lot more to me than I'm sure I'll put on here, but I'm definitely not here to waste anyone's time. So if you're interested and want to get to know me just say hi! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now a lot of working and establishing myself in LA. I currently work in the YoutTube space as a Talent Manager. Looking for someone to explore and adventure with!
I’m really good at
Well...I used to be legit. I was too legit. I was too legit to quit. But now I'm not legit. I'm unlegit. And for that reason, I must quit. (Bonus points if you can name that movie)

Also surprises and care packages, I'm more of a giver than a receiver what can I say.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. People say I have really nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Of Mice And Men is probably my all time favorite book

Movies - Comedies, action/adventure, horror, anything that can entertain me. I love going to the movies and being taken on a cinematic adventure! It's always tough when people ask "what's your favorite movie?" But I can confidently say that Big Fish is easily one of my top choices.

Shows - Game of Thrones, Fargo, Brooklyn 99, Parks and Rec, Friends, Narcos, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Lost, Friday Night Lights (If you don't like this show I'm sorry but we can't be friends), The League, American Horror Story, Arrested Development, Parenthood, Planet Earth, How I Met Your Mother, The Office.

Music - I honestly like anything from country to EDM. Without Spotify and SoundCloud my work day would suck

Food - Love all kinds, Italian I can actually make though. Mexican food is great as well
The six things I could never do without
Other than the traditional "friends and family"

Music
My phone
Sour Patch Kids
Adventure
Water
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What all is out there, and how I can explore it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at our favorite bars, or just at home. It all depends on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for babies and puppies
You should message me if
- You're very driven and know what you want in life.

- You have a solid career, or are working towards it.

- You want to get to know me!

- You can, or would, dance with me like this http://youtu.be/jFJUz1DO20Q
More