Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 28
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-I'm Italian
-I am the type of person that is not scared of being himself around people.
-I am mysterious and can be crazy, i can be creative and extremely humorous.
-I enjoy playing video games & enjoy reading comics,

-I'm can be shy ,but as soon as I get comfortable around someone WATCH THE FUCK OUT, you will not shut me up, and i can go on and on and on, and well you get the point.

-I am fun and tend to have a twisted sense of humor that, i can lighten up a room :)

-I also have a child growing inside me, I love going to toy stores- yet when needed i can be very mature and serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a 3D animation job and create my own animation on my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
video games
and more upon request.

I do karate so i know how to protect my loved ones
I like to play hockey or soccer with friends

I enjoy giving massages to anyone who asks me nicely
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mysterious look
my smile
my special and unique laugh
my humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: comic books
Movies/Shows: anything except for alien invasion and paranormal horror films....i get paranoid >.> lol
Music: Anything that sounds good
Food: my grandmothers cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends & family
Food, water, shelter
a loved one in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
too many different things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lazy Friday: relax at home, play video games, surf the web
Crazy Friday: go out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for me to know and you to find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to joke around,
if you need someone to talk to,
if you are interested in getting to know me alot more,
if you are looking for a nice guy to treat you well.