Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Itdbemeee

29 M Blairs, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
What you see is what you get. Hopefully you'll like. Now, a little about me....

Well I am from Canada, yes I know what thats all aboot 'eh, I've heard them all.
So hi, im Tim or Timmy, which ever you prefer. I currently work on an ambulance in Northern Virginia, but I live in Fredericksburg. I also run fire/EMS in the Fredburg area as well. I like to stay very active 9 days a week and have a super bizarre sleep schedule. I like to explore new towns, cities, states and countries.

I dont mind having downtime in my busy life where you can just chill and watch some TV or netflix but i spend a lot of time on the go. In the end, I would like to find someone I want to make time for :) That is what my goal of being on here is.

I love to travel, ABSOLUTELY love it. I have been to all 48 lower states (in the last year or so in itself) and I have been all over Central America and Europe. My next travelling goal is to conquer Bermuda...a small island but it will soon be mine. I love to take random trips to a beach town, or to go discover a small hillbilly mountain town is always unique. I love to see how others live and their way of life.
I have 1 or 2 or 5 tattoos, I live in the moment but with plans and goals. I firmly believe you need to live how you want and discover what you want because you only live once. I also work (very) part-time within law enforcement in a training facility. I'm more of a lover than a fighter.

I also cannot, CANNOT stand drama. So if your life involves alot of it, or you feel the need to create it, keep moving on. Just saving us both the trouble.
Feel free to message me if your interested! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am doing fire/rescue and working on an ambulance. Or eating Chipotle...

I've recently began working on a new project which I'm super excited about. Exploring The Obscure. Check it out
I’m really good at
Making a good time out of a bad day. Making people laugh. Getting sidetracked in the middl......
The first things people usually notice about me
Tatts....full arm sleeve or eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to cook me some steaks. Chipotle is the world, yes i even have a chipotle tattoo, get over it its me. I love comedy movies and documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Chipotle
Cell Phone
Computer
Family
my dog Thumper
a heart beat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New project ideas and why Skittles changed the green ones to green apple flavor
On a typical Friday night I am
galavanting around town or picking up not so smart people on the ambulance
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Chipotle tattoo and I have to eat with the light on (even in the car)....for now thats all, get to know me and there will be more
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
....you want to?