Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Newmarket, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 8, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I am a firefighter/medic, a bartender and I have toured for many years in the music industry. So i get you drunk while you listen to music, and then try to fix you. I absolutly love to hang out, meet new people and make people laugh. I am in the process of moving back to Canada after living in the US for way too long.

I have been very into music and into the music scene, and not in the fan sense, I have toured quiet a bit of the world but I have recently been moving away from that lifestyle and have been staying on the homefront.

I LOVE to have a good time and laugh, play games and joke around. Random roadtrips, driving aimlessly and exploring new big cities or podunk towns are always a good adventure to me. I believe in taking life seriously when you need to. Otherwise, enjoy the time you have while your here. Going out and grabbing a beer is always a good starting point. I want a girl who likes to have more fun in life than seriousness (but knows when to be serious) and one who can roll with the punches. Someone who can keep up with banter is a plus :) Just being able to be free and head out on a trip is always a good thing.

I'm looking for someone who likes adventures, hiking, being in the water just as much as snow, someone who likes hockey and likes to explore new towns and food is always a plus. Running, biking, kayaking are all other activites I enjoy.

My goal in life isto win the lottery (with the 3 times a year i play it) and travel where ever I want and spend what I want. But until then im going to work my butt off and get to do all that I want. I just want to live, have fun and see who wants to see what the world has in store. Drama free and who would like to keep it that way.Message me =)

Oh....and I'm addicted to skittles, and Chipotle if you havnt figured that out
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am doing fire/rescue and working on an ambulance. Or eating Chipotle...

I've recently began working on a new project which I'm super excited about. Exploring The Obscure. Check it out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a good time out of a bad day. Making people laugh. Getting sidetracked in the middl......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tatts....full arm sleeve or eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to cook me some steaks. Chipotle is the world, yes i even have a chipotle tattoo, get over it its me. I love comedy movies and documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
my dog Thumper
a heart beat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New project ideas and why Skittles changed the green ones to green apple flavor
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
galavanting around town or picking up not so smart people on the ambulance
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Chipotle tattoo and I have to eat with the light on (even in the car)....for now thats all, get to know me and there will be more
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to?