Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ithael

23 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bartender. Tech enthusiast. Shameless Star Wars nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make cocktails at a cool little Seattle restaurant. Right now I'm pretty keen on Amaro-heavy cocktails. Oh, and Tiki cocktails too. Summer seems to have that effect.

Returning to the University of Washington in the fall. Planning on completing a degree in International Studies. Looking to add a degree in Economics or a minor in Entrepreneurship.

Fascinated by and looking to one day pursue a career in either academics, or tech/investing/economics/entrepreneurship.

If you ask me to read a book I will follow through. Asking me about what I'm currently reading is a great conversation starter, wink wink.

All around nerd with a healthy Star Wars fixation. <-- Also a good conversation starter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself adept at making drinks (cocktails, coffee, etc), good at keeping my finances in order, excellent at holding worthwhile conversation, and outstanding at overbooking my days off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm wearing the right shirt, people immediately notice my chest piece. Yes I have a tattoo, and yes it's rather large. If you're curious, well.. I won't ruin the surprise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently reading books by Richard K. Morgan, Alistair Reynolds, and Terry Pratchett.

My best friend and I regularly watch and re-watch TV shows like Battlestar Galactica, Fullmetal Alchemist, and Arrested Development. We're currently watching Baccano.

The CDs (antiquated, I know) I'm currently listening to in my car are from the artists Vampire Weekend, Disclosure, and The National. Aside from these, I'm presently exploring a few different genres of electronic music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Witty quotations, late night conversations, friends who keep me honest, Star Wars, outstanding books, and (perhaps most importantly) my best friend and late night TV companion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, patience. I realize I'm not the greatest at that concept as a whole and that it's an area in which I need to develop as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm almost inevitably going to be at the restaurant. I always have Sunday night off though!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm up for most anything. Friends? Sure. A significant other? If it works out. A buddy to watch all four seasons of Battlestar Galactic with? Psh, duh.