Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IthinkURgreat

34 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am open and sociable and interested in a lot of different things. I love developing and sharing ideas and I always seek to leave a positive impact with everyone I meet. My super power is being a triplet =) What I look for in a friend as well as a partner is authenticity, character and a sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Seattle from Beirut via Dubai a few months ago. I'm only starting to settle, but I love it already. I'm excited about discovering more about the city, its neighborhoods and the bay area - parks, little restaurants, concerts, festivals, cultural events, the nature...

I've worked in marketing for a few big companies, mostly in the internet business. I've always wanted to start my own company, so I did that part-time. Now it's time to go all the way, after all there is no better place to do that than here. As things are still somewhat in limbo, work tends to occupy the better part of my time and thoughts. But I'm determined to enjoy life too, meeting new people and spending time with people I care about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creating stuff, having ideas, finding solutions. Also, smiling. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone seems to write "my eyes" or "my smile" in this box. I asked a close friend whom I met a few years ago. The situation seemed stereotypical, guy talking to girl in a club. Many girls go into defense mode as soon as that happens because a lot of jerks hit on them. According to her, the first thing she noticed about me was that I seemed sincere and self-reflected. But she said that didn't mean at all that I didn't have nice eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly non-fiction that educates or inspires me: books by the likes of Steve Jobs, Richard Branson, Malcom Gladwell, Tim Ferriss. The last one I read was Grand Design by Stephen Hawking.

I like music and movies, but I probably haven't heard of that super-interesting new band or that independet black and white movie that you tell me about. So please, tell me about it!

Food. I'm from Lebanon, a country that is said to have some of the best food in the world. Only thinking of a table full of mezzeh makes me drool :) But other than hummus & co. I am a sucker for sushi, mortadella-grape sandwiches and cream filled eclairs (not necessarily together).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A napkin and a pen -- oxygen -- iPhone: I can get a lot of work done on it -- friends and family: no really, what would we do without them -- free space: as in nature or time or an open mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next months will bring - starting a new life in a new city while at the same time trying to turn my ideas into a business is exciting. And a little scary too. My family and friends. Some of them live in countries that are not really safe. Oh, and about how to change the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends. Or working... as I am a freelancer at the moment, that sometimes happens. But then again I might be at the beach on a Wednesday :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I learned how to do laundry when I was thirty. But now I'm a color sorting pro :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're smart, kind and curious and look for the same qualities in other people. If a relationship means sharing a lot without losing yourself. If you like to laugh.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!