Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ithinkloveexist

41 Pearland, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you ask my friends about me they will say that I am extremely smart and extremely friendly. I've never met a stranger and I can carry a conversation with a wall. I'm someone who loves to laugh loves to have fun. My idea of fun is usually centered around learning. I'm a total geek when it comes to science and nature. I usually fall in love with my friends because It's very hard for me to be vulnerable from the beginning. Right now I'm looking for a friend that could lead to more in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently an administrator at a large public school but I'm studying my options right now and maybe changing careers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at knowing a something about everything. I'm definitely not an expert but I really find the world extremely interesting and I love to explore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and the fact that I always try to make eye contact with the person I'm talking to. For some people it makes them uncomfortable but I can tell a lot from somebody about how they react to direct eye contact.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The one thing I can't live without is touch. Some people give and received love through gifts, others words, but I love to touch. I also couldn't live without my daughter, she's away at college but I constantly cyber stalk her because I have to know that she's okay. Now that I'm alone, I rely a lot on my friends and family. I realize now that people who live solitary lives must ensure that they stay connected to others. I also love to teach and be with children. As a public school employee I don't make much money but I get paid and hundreds of hugs everyday.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'll have dinner with friends and then be in bed by 10:30.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open and if you ask me I'll probably tell you anything you want to know.