Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItmustbeApril

22 Cleveland, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always believed I meet my soulmate as we both reached for the same cd in a music store, it hasnt happend yet, i must remain hopeful.
Hellooo there sunshine!
I would be April. :)
My hair is always a mess and I rock skinny jeans like its my job.
Music is my complete and utter passion.
I have a cosmetology License so I can make you prettty :P haa
I love anything and everything vintage.
I sing along to every song in the car... and make up words when I dont know them..
I am a very loving person and if you give me the chance I just might change how you view the world. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on a music demo.
I cut little kiddies hair! :)
I am training for a marthon in may.
I also plan on going back to school in aug. To become a grade school teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest.I believe I am actually incapable of telling a lie. My nose won't grow but my tummy will ache and i will just break down and tell the truth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Afro of curls, my eyes, or why such a little person truely believes she is a ninja.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Water for elephants, shes come undone,
Movies: Anything scarry, and a love story every now and then.. Iam a girl..I will deny it though. ha ha
Shows: American Horror story, House, 2.5 men.
Food: I am not a picky eater. I love everything! But slim jims and dr.pepper are my weakness...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
My family
My friends
Eye liner
My ipod
SLIMM JIMSS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alot of things actually! I over think things alot to.. wish I didnt. Mainly what I wanna do with my life and my purpose. the usual
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with the fam. I am more of a home body. I do go out with friends sometimes but I dont care for the "club or bar" scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldnt you like to knowwww :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who is smart and kind. Loves the out doors and would enjoy going on random bike rides, hikes and the occasional treasure hunt! haha I want someone who doesnt find joy in just going out and getting drunk every night. someone who looks for more meaning in life than that and has drive and dreams. Someone who loves to laugh and make people smile.Basically I'm looking for super man or maybe just maybe you.