Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Seattle, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A younger version of me would have told you about my obsessions with dinosaurs and my future plans to explore outer space.

Not a ton has changed. Although my career path may have. And I do tend to eat all of my vegetables nowadays.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This question is pretty limiting, but...

By day, I do PR in the sports world. I also coach high school cross country and track. I enjoy being active and outside. I love the sunshine and spending time with friends. I don't read nearly as much as I should but am always searching for a new book to take on . I run often and daydream about one day having the patience to garden.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using sticky notes, jumping on trampolines, finding trails to run on and convincing friends to have "just one drink."

I'm told I'm good at getting the dancing started at weddings, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles. Or my running shorts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. A notebook and a pen
3. Mango
4. Running shoes
5. Water to swim in
6. Half iced tea-Half lemonade
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends grabbing a drink and going to a show, or possibly relaxing on a couch with some awesome food and a movie with a friend or maybe even going to bed early so I can get up and go on a trail run in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 4 years old, I used to pretend I was a T-Rex.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like driving with the windows down, you like waking up early on Saturdays, you're the first of your friends to jump into the lake during the summer.