Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Its4TheTests

34 M Van Nuys, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here for the tests only. Have fun and thanks for taking them.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been taking tests on OKC for a long time, only recently have I joined.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting my time waxing poetic about the absurdities of life, analyzing the varying grotesqueries of human nature, the duality of the law of the universe, and having episodes of existential crises.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Everything that's important in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just how far I will go in my life and also trying understanding everything about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking up more ideas for tests that I never seem to have the time or energy to start working on. *sigh*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why would anybody even make a section like this? Ah well.
I'll humor you all: I love cartoons and comics, every kind =)