Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItsJoshMoore

25 M Lafayette, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is so much to put on here. I do not want to give everything away, so I think I will just give you a short description. I am a fun, loving, care-free guy. I love to meet new people and create new relationships. Be it by friendship or on a more romantic level. I can be masculine sometimes and more feminine at others. Oh, I am also what is called a Gold-Star Gay. ;) If you would like to know anything else about me, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to enjoy life as best as I can. My long-term goals are to head back to college. I originally went to I.U. for Clinical Psychology. Now, though, I am thinking that I want to become a High School English teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to believe that I can be good at anything that I put my mind to. I believe that if you try hard enough at something, 9 times out of 10, you usually surprise yourself. One skill in particular that I am extremely proud of, is my artistic abilities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, when I am out with friends, most people approach me and compliment me on my ass. ;) They also stop to tell me that I smell amazing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't watch a lot of movies or t.v. I do, however, love The Big Bang Theory. As for books, I will read almost anything that I can get my hands on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, something to keep me busy, art, books, food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life is going to turn out. There are so many roads that I can travel, and I usually spend a lot of time thinking about which one I should take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually either out drinking with a group of friends or staying in and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am adopted. If you have any questions about it, just ask. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you either see or read I suppose. I am not only looking for a relationship, but any friendships that may look interesting. I am always up for a good conversation. If you are as well, message away. :)