Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItsJustKat_STL

49 Cottleville, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Random babbling...... I’m just Kat.

I sing really well in the car when when no one else is listening.
I like to make kids in passing vehicles laugh
My son is the coolest person I’ve ever known and I want to be just like him if I ever grow up
My parents are still married after 59 years
I have my own laws of highway driving and others really need to learn to live by them
Yes I have baggage, but it is cute, it matches – and it can be easily stowed prior to departure
I believe in God but I promise to never thump my bible in front of others
I can pitch a tent as easily as I can order room service
I’ve finally learned to not make the people in my future pay for the damage done by those in my past
I plan to run away from home one day (1063 more dsys)
Every girl should have a reason to wear a little black dress every now and then – looking forward to mine
I'm surprised how many people ask me what my name is.... (If you can't figure it out I'm not going to tell you)
I like to break a sweat on a regular basis
Who decided that we no longer need recess?
My partner should definitely have some alpha in his male
I have power tools and I know how to use them
My best ideas seem to come to me in the middle of the night
I am as comfortable in jeans and boots as I am in a dress and stilettos
Relationships don’t need to be complicated – but they shouldn’t be “vanilla”
Chivalry should never die
I want my last first kiss
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my son and hopefully raising him to be a man who is strong in character, morals and faith.

Living life as a participant and not a spectator. You only get one shot at it - I want to make it a good one.

Figuring out where I should go when I run away from home.... Preferably someplace sunny and warm that doesn't require a snow shovel .....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the good in just about any situation.
Making people laugh.
Creating the impression that I know what I'm talking about when in reality I have no clue......... Hhhmmmm. Is that a good thing?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you have to answer that when you first notice me??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hearing my son laugh
My recent obsession with strawberry banana almond milk smoothies
The sun - haven't seen much of it recently (I'm already ready for Spring)
A sense of humor
Be near a large body of water (working on that one)
Number 6 changes often..... You'll have to ask.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why men think it's attractive to take self portraits half naked in the bathroom mirror. Ok, I don't spend a lot of time thinking about this, but really guys?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends ..... could be anything from going to the gym... going out with friends..... Or being a total slug by the fireplace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know how to do the Snoopy dance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel inspired to say something beyond 'hello'