Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItsJustTonya

23 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm tonya. i am 20 years old, bisexual. if you have a problem with that, then go suck a dick.
yeah, i'm a bitch sometimes.
i'm not a virgin, and if you have a problem, go suck a dick.
i hope you don't mind my bitchiness and wanna hang out or maybe just chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm currently in orlando, i'm really into cars and cute shit.
i don't have a job, i live with my boyfriend Alex, and we are very happy together... so fuck off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dunno what you call "good" but...
-video games?
-creating websites
-drawing
-cleaning
...
and listening to music. that's my personal best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that... that, i dunno? what did you first notice about me?
that i'm a bitch?
i like chinese food?
that my boyfriend can totally kick your ass if you check me out again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books, eh?
i don't read much, but my favorite was "Blame it on Paris."
movies..
i'm into action and adventure movies, and even mysteries.
shows:
adventure time is awesome, and i like watching crap on MTV and stuff.
music: err.
i'm not sure i like Dubstep, Techno, and that shit.. i also like heavy metal, or country once in a while...
food:
i eat too much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my laptop
-internet
-food (durr. )
-my puppies
and i don't know anything else..
err.
-cleaning products
and most of all: my family and friends!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing sims.
boy i love sims games i have sims 3 pets, sims 3 ambitions, sims 3 late night, sims 2 pets, sims 2 double deluxe, and whole crap load for Nintendo DS, Wii, and PC.
or partying, or getting drunk with friends... ya' know, that shit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm not a virgin.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends