Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItsMyRealName

32 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Queer nerd. Gentle. Good-humored. Chatty. Curious.

I think that sums it up. :) As for the finer print...

I dig psychology, photography, documentaries, provocative film, and animals. I'm really upbeat, happy-go-lucky, and interested in ideas, people, places, and pie. Yes, pie. I snarf pastries like no tomorrow.

I love my bike "Roger," my furry companions, training for (half) marathons, eating out, eating in general, socializing with strangers, and hoppy IPAs.

I have a Masters. I don't think I use it.

My grandmother raised me in Hawaii. Surfing was my love. I was the only white kid in my school, and smacked down a lot for being goofy and gay-looking. Moving to Seattle has been awesome, and I've been a social butterfly since, though I really miss the water and surfing... whimper!

Regarding attraction.... I'm not very "straight" and I don't think I'm all that attractive to (or super attracted to) very "straight" guys. I dunno. I use the word "straight" loosely and with no negative feelings- I feel like the English language is really limiting when it comes to gender, sexuality, attraction, etc. I've connected well in the past with bisexual guys, "soft" guys, queer-identified men or just really open-minded, progressive people in any form. My ideal mate would be simply a gentle, kind-hearted guy who is attracted to energetic girls who look like boys. Is that weird? I guess that's why I'm on okcupid!

Anyway, I'm looking for a relaxed guy I can simply connect with, who's dynamic, thoughtful, and thought-provoking. Someone I can learn from and with, and have new adventures that wouldn't be as much fun alone.

Thanks for reading and happy browsing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Corporate by day, hippie by night, with some gym, gay clubbing, urban photo expeditions and bubble baths in between. Wheeee!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Relating. Empathizing. Being giddy. Getting jiggy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, I think. I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh you know... all of them. ;) Random Walk Down Wall Street, Middlesex, House of Cards, East of Eden, Tree of Life, L.I.E., and... a few more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, camera, and something to write with and on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ugh, where it's all going?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on a video. Or eating out. Or maybe chilling with my dog in a park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at cooking. (But I'm really good at eating!)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to talk and you're not hot for breasts. Because I'm chatty and don't have any.