Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Philadelphia, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:20pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh! Laughter is the most natural medicine to cure or relieve any ailment. So I try to smile a lot and laugh often.
I love activity and action, but have a distinct appreciation for peace and tranquility.
I'm generous, but not gullible. I'm witty and will tell you like it is but I'm open to constructive criticism.
I won't just fall for the *okie-doke* (heard that saying before, don't even know where it came from, but it basically means I'm smart, observant and am good seeing things for what they are.)
I give just to give back, not for reward. And I firmly believe it is a more blessed thing to give, rather than to receive. So if you give- give LIFE, LOVE and HAPPINESS. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to become a better me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, Cooking, Laughing, Listening, Smiling… lol. I tend to be humble/modest so the rest you would have to tell me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm optimism and friendly demeanor. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(Answering questions like these are always difficult for me, because my favorites depend on countless variables… My faves are faves for different reasons, and can change at any moment.

That said, I'm a FOODIE. So one thing is definite, I love discovering new (and old) ways to experience food. …And I have a wicked sweet tooth.

I listen to many different genres of music. Lately, Neo-Soul, Gospel, and R&B have been at the top of my list. Stuff I can sing along to without too much difficulty, lol.

And I'm a smarty/creative/artsy/fartsy type, so I like music, art, dance, galleries, colors, shapes, words, volumes, harmonies, melodies... most things performed live. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good times with friends
an electronic device of some sort (computer, iPod, etc)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what am I doing today to make it a better one for me and the legacy I want to leave.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something fun to do, because I'm at work any other day/night. Movie, dinner, show, something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
(You are not privy to that information yet…)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are trying to have a relationship with God, Love food as much as I do, and have an appreciation for art/music/creativity/love :)

** DISCLAIMER: I have decided to remain celibate until I find a relationship worth giving up for. If this is a deal breaker for you, I won't be offended if you decide to move on. I am looking for someone that is genuinely interested in knowing who I am. I believe that sex should be a perk of a great relationship not a requirement of it.

*Please note: Sorry if this comes off as rude, but I will not respond if you have no picture or info in your profile. I took the time to complete mine and have offered you the courtesy of knowing what I look like (Yes, these are all real pictures). I have to expect you to please do the same. Thanks very much.