Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItsSebby

20 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:08pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little about my self. My name is Sebastian, but I'd rather you call me by my middle name Skylar. I'm straight forward about myself because I like people to know who I am. First off I'm a gamer so I play a lot of video games on my spare time:P I'm open to all genre of music, expect like old country. I go to school full time and work full time.

Side info:
I LOVE to sing, but have no voice so I do it privately.
I also really like dance and want to take some classes for that.
I hate when people take forever to reply or give short answers.
I play piano
I need someone who will game with me. :)
Sorry if I visit your profile multiple times, I have bad memory. XD
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm doing my generals at Pima community college, while working full time. I plan to transfer, hopefully, to NAU once I am finished here. I am doing a double major in counseling psychology and game art. I haven't got a minior right now.
I’m really good at
I feel I'm good at helping others with problems, I love to listen and help. I'm also good at owning people at video games. Haha
The first things people usually notice about me
My nice personality, and smile for some reason. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book series is sweep. It's very enticing. For tv shows I'm currently addicted to Glee, I absolutely love musicals and theater, and American horror story.
The six things I could never do without
I couldn't do without all my pets, work, school, ps3 & ps4, PC, 3Ds, League of Legends, and my family (More than six, sorry).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, especially relationship wise. I got a plan and a way to get it done. I think it's important to know what you want because it helps you create goals and work towards them.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually either at work, at home with my games, or at the movies/hanging out with my friends. I'm not a big party-er.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wanna go to the gym to get sexy, but idk how to work out. x.x
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a gamer.
You're kind and considerate of others.
Enjoy good conversation.
Looking for a friend.
If you're goofy an funny. :P