Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItsThatGuy93

21 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chris, I was pretty skeptical about making this but my friend convinced me. I don't know if these things work but hey it's worth a try. I am a pretty nice guy, funny, caring and I am a deep thinker at times. Some people say I'm too nice, but as long as the person respects me and treats me right, I'll be as nice as I want with them, especially if they're my friends. I usually try to go out of my way to do things for them if there's something they need help with. I'm a good listener, always have been, people always came to me with their problems, and I liked helping people so I decided that I'll study Psychology and make that my profession. I can also be pretty timid and shy at times, but if you approach me I will gladly respond. I'm really family orientated. I have a lor of family members and I see them very often so I'm used to being with or meeting other peoples families. I am good with giving advice and pretty reliable when needed. My interests include, acting, hanging out with friends, listening to music (any kind) and playing video games I am interested in some RPGs, I'm a big pokemon fan, I think that's the one thing from my childhood i still hold on to, but hey, i find it fun so that's good enough for me. Other than that I play fighting games like Marvel Vs Capcom and sometimes shooters. I live with my mom, step-dad, and older sister, and commute to Penn State Abington where I study Psychology. I'd continue from here but I'd just be repeating myself in the other sections. So keep reading!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to Penn State I just finished my second year and it's pretty nice place. I plan on becoming either a psychologist or a children/family counselor. I'm most likely am going to stay in Philly or move out a bit further to New York or something, not sure bout that part yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting; I've been in a few plays at schools and other events, even though my singing sucks, my acting is pretty good.
Like I said earlier, giving advice is something I'm pretty good at.
Playing video games; I won't say I'm good at video games period, but I usually am pretty good when I go against friends and family.
Making people laugh; My thinking is that, if you can make someone happy, why don't you, so I try to keep conversations light and keep everyone involved laughing, even if it is at me.
Debating with others and keeping it from turning it into an argument. I'm a very laid back person, and it takes quite a lot to make me mad, so if it's normal discussion, as long as it stays respectful, you could talk to me about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall...and my hat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Maximum Ride series.
Movies: Wreck-It Ralph, Lego Movie, Push, Kung Fu Panda, Avengers. I like children's movies mostly.
Tv: Favorite show is Psych but I like most mystery shows or comedy shows.
Music: My favorite artists are Maroon 5 and Gym Class Heroes. My music taste is very diverse and if you give me something to listen to, I will listen to it.
Favorite food: Anything with apples in it (pie, oatmeal, etc).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Hat
3. Video Games
4. Music
5. My phone
6. Ummmmmm......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. But really, my mind just always goes all over the place, I'm a thinker, especially when I'm outside, I like to look at the sky and just think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either talking with my friends, listening to music, hanging out with my friends, or playing video games or surfing the net.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty shy person at times, especially when I am just meeting someone, so truthfully I may not even message someone just out of fear of rejection, but I will try to if you seem interesting enough, but it would be nice if I got a message first, you won't regret it :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got this far through my profile.