Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

time4lifenow

32 Newport Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Brandon. Welcome to my page. I am currently away, but if you send me a message instead of just liking me, I may respond. You have to be bold in life. I believe in going after what I want and I hope to find a counterpart that does the same.

I read a lot and don't really watch tv, read the news, watch sports. It frees me up to follow my passions.

I am more introspective than most, which allows a high level of emotional intelligence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 10 to 12 hours days. My free time is at the gym / working on various side projects / developer groups / volunteering.

I travel a good amount (1-4 times a month) for both work and pleasure. I have done a number of classes lately: sailing, motorcycle safety, & skydiving. I am planning on more sailing and scuba next.

I have done a couple sprint triathlons and can be found doing sprints or swimming at the beach at 6 am.

I am just driving towards my dream. Trying to be strong enough to battle my demons while working on self improvement and simply trying to live a whole hearted life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being so subtlety sarcastic that most don't know I'm joking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think there is something on my face or something all the time from people staring at me. I think they are trying to figure out who I am and why I'm in their bathtub. But I'm not sure. I will ask next time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a great deal of self help books. I like that they can provide a lens in which you can analyze your life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cheeseburgers
My Giant Comfortable Bed
Learning.
Food! ♡♡♡
Mistakes
Late nights that never end
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing tastes as good as skinny feels.

Dating sounds great, but do you really have the time?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I sneak out to the local hole in the wall for a game of pool. Occasionally I get too drunk and go somewhere I can dance the night away. I have friends who are generally down for whatever. It's a pretty large group. I really enjoy just traveling to little random cities. On those weekends I would be in the local favorite eating whatever the waitress recommends. It would be great to meet someone who is really into the arts. I don't do enough shows and galleries anymore. It makes me want to move to LA. Then I go outside and listen to the ocean.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are like the teacher from Matilda.