Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Eugene, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Heteroflexible, Sapiosexual
Native American
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to apologize to all you lovely people for my absence. I dropped out of existence to focus on grad school. With this self imposed torture almost behind me I have decided to branch back out in to the real world. This means: I have a bit a free time to dedicate new friends and (maybe) a relationship.

I am a graduate of the university of Oregon. I double majored in political science and philosophy. I work full time, while, wrapping up my MA.

I have plans of writing fiction. I love bad movies. So, expect me to try to convince you to watch B rate horror with me.

I believe that all interpersonal relationships should help to strengthen everyone involved. Because of this I expend much of my energy on activism. After all if I don't help who will?

Disclaimer: I drink rarely and don't use drugs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for the next big thing. Grad school is out of the way and I want to change the world. I am taking time to write something I actually enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Critical thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generally it is that I am being silly or engaged in philosophical discussion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intellectual discussion, humor, adventure, friends, written language and good thrift stores.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Race, gender, sexuality and power structures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
orking or sspending time with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I firmly believe in socialism.

I believe we need to get past ownerships mentality when it comes to others.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend or partner and think we would click.

You are looking for an awesome boyfriend.