Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ItsXander

27 M Williamsburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Under reconstruction
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stay pretty busy. I work 5-6 days a week. I try to work out 6 days a week and run on my days off. I like to stay in shape because I am a sucker for athletic events (ie. color runs, 5ks, obstacle runs, etc etc). I try to squeeze in a bit of studying now and then because I'm considering going to graduate school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't think I'm really great at anything. Not because I'm some debby-downer, but because I think of myself as a "Jack of all trades-master of none" kind of guy. I think I do a lot of things good and well, but I don't think I'm great at them. So... I guess this means I'm really good at being pragmatic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure. I'll have to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read whenever I actually get a chance. Favorite authors: Chuck Palahniuk (cliche, I know) and Ned Vizzini. Best book of all time: "The Perks of Being a Wallflower".

I love movies. All kinds. You name it. My favorite kind, though, are ones where comedic actors take on dramatic roles such as 'Stranger than Fiction', 'Spanglish', 'The Truman Show', 'It's Kind of a Funny Story', 'Everything Must Go', 'Funny People', 'Punch Drunk Love', 'Greenberg', 'Dan in Real Life', 'Mr. Brooks', etc. (I guess I like seeing them out of their element).

Favorite movie so far: "Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind"

I've drawn back on the amount of TV I watch, so the only shows I'm following in the meantime is Game of Thrones, Wilfred, and Duck Dynasty.

I'm mostly into all kinds of music. This is because, while I enjoy a good melody, I mostly listen to music for lyrics. I haven't really heard a country song who's lyrics have really stuck with me so I've exclude country from my tastes.

Food is always good. Keeps me alive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
o My kid. She's my inspiration and keeps me on the right path.
o My car. Motorsports is my favorite hobby.
o My tool kit. I hate never having the right tool for a job.
o Exercise.
o Caffeine.
o Gravity. Keeps me down to earth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My mind wanders.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping! Because I work most Saturdays. However, if I have a Saturday off, I try to get out and have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an addictive personality. I always have to have something as an outlet. Right now it's fitness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just take a chance, message me, and see where it goes!

Kik: smartxalex