Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Its_Tonesss

24 M Palm Bay, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:07pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
“Bottom line is, even if you see ‘em coming, you’re not ready for the big moments. No one asks for their life to change, not really. But it does. So what are we, helpless? Puppets? No. The big moments are gonna come. You can’t help that. It’s what you do afterwards that counts. That’s when you find out who you are.”

I'm finally at a point where I am comfortable and ready to put myself out there.

I am a very passionate person and hold my friends and family close.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a graduate of the University of Florida with a Bachelors in family, youth and community science with a focus in nonprofit management.

Like a lot of college grads jobs are scarce so currently I work in retail for Banana Republic and am really enjoying trying to work my way up within the company, especially since it's a company that does a lot of work within the community/volunteering which was a passion of mine that drove me to major in what I did in college.
I’m really good at
I'm a loyal friend and I'll fight to keep friendships until it kills me. Not literally of course but in some ways I value my friends more than my own family.

Listening. I like to think that I'm good at being an open ear so much that I tend to put my own issues on the back burner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to get a lot of comments about my eyes, which is nice.

I also get a lot of questions and comments about my tattoos, and yes I want more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Now that I'm graduated I can focus on reading for pleasure. I want to see what all this Hunger Games excitement is all about.

Movies:
Remember Me, 500 Days of Summer, A Single Man, Titanic, Strangers with Candy, An Education, Little Miss Sunshine, RENT, Hard Candy, Easy A, Groove

I have a weakness for Emma Stone, and Zoey Deschanel.

Shows:
Buffy, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story.

Music:
I've fallen in love with the EDM scene and it's pretty much amazing. I went to EDC Orlando for the first time this past year and go to a lot of local shows in Orlando at Roxy and Firestone.
My absolute favorite DJ is Armin Van Buuren. His music just pours out love. After him I love R3hab, Dash Berlin and Tritonal just to name a few.

Food:
I've become more adventurous in my eating, although I will probably never like mayo, sour cream, cottage cheese or salad dressings. Other than that I really enjoy Asian food, especially a good Dragon Roll with eel sauce.
The six things I could never do without
1. My best friends. They are my life line through everything.
2. My family.
3. My drive. I wouldn't have the will to do anything in life without it.
4. My phone. Only because it's my connection with my friends that I don't live near anymore.
5. Music.
6. My car. I wouldn't get anywhere in this town without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I am.
What I am doing.
Where am I going and who is going to be apart of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully out with my friends or just hanging out and having a chill night with them in general. If I don't have to work early the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't look like nearly as much as I've been through.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think I'm interesting in the slightest.