Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Its_just_mee

36 M Van Nuys, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, are you sick of all the normal LA types? Are you sick of the guys you date taking longer than you to get ready? Are you tired of the men around you acting more girly than most women? Well look no further I guarantee that is not me...

I am extremely hard working...(that's right I have a career) but I am looking for someone to share my free time with.

I love exercising ,whether it be in a gym, with a pack on my back, or running my pup on my longboard.

I've got degrees... went to school and everything (that's right, I r smart)

Soooo consider yourself warned,
I'm offensive and creative like handicapped porn.

If you want to know more, just ask..... Oh an yea I have a long beard right now, but I am growing it out because when either myself or my older brothers were forward deployed the ones that were back home grew their beard out till we got back, now my lil brother is deployed so I am growing it out..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Broke my back a couple years ago...Even that couldn't stop me..... Soooo lets carpe something-something an go be bad ass together...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being all that is man...surfing, backpacking, cooking, bbqing, hunting, I like beer, whiskey, tequila.. Which is funny cause I don't really drink anymore but oh well. I can clean up when I need to, but normally I am a t-shirt & jeans kind of guy.... Right now I just discovered the world of bow fishing... So I am having a blast with that...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look better in person than I do in my pictures...or my Mohawk....maybe the tattoos... Hell if I know...that I am a big burly man... Or maybe my eyes.. Baaaa ha ha ha ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I am reading Lone survivor .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The outdoors
My jeep
sarcasm
my dog
My hammock
My pack/tent
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You even reading still???? I am sure I could write anything here...

Where are all the sour patch parents?

Why does the expensive things always make the coolest sounds when they break????
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hiking to one of my great spots to camp out for the weekend with my pup, or going out with some friends....or stuck in traffic... Whatever, sometimes all the above...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a wee lad, I once got my head stuck in the lions cage at the Detroit zoo.... My dad had to bend the bars to get my head out!!!! No joke...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a big guy... You like being outdoors, you like dogs... An most importantly you Wanna hang out get to know each other.....