Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Itsacarp

23 M Elkhart, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a funny, intelligent (I like to believe) gamer who enjoys a good laugh. I love cooking and having a nice long talk about nonsense, fun stuff, important things, or anything in general. I talk a lot more once an interest is found and have nothing against anything fun. I can be sarcastic and goofy, or silly. I can be brutally honest, but I find that that's not always the best path so I always try to use tact and bite my tongue when I know I need to. Also, I'm bad at summaries.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the middle of going to school for a Bachelor's Degree in Game Design. I'm in the middle of classes and it's been going quite well.
I’m really good at
Gaming. It's what I've done since I was young and I like to think I'm pretty good at what I do. Other than that I can read quite fast, read people, read.....signs. And cooking. There's more I can't think of at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor I'd think. Then possibly the geeky shirt I just happened to be wearing that day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't read too often lately, but in the past I've read Lord of the Rings, some WoW novels, little bit of manga here and there, and some various others.

Movies all vary as well, and they can be action, some horror, comedies. I don't have specifics because I have no favorites.

I haven't watched much television lately but I have watched some more things on Netflix, the recent things being Dr. Who, Firefly, and Sherlock.

Music I tend to focus on is usually anything rock, metal, techno, game OSTs or really anything that I find I like. I avoid rap and country. Right now, Two Steps From Hell is something I enjoy quite a bit. Youtube is where you'll find them.

I love all the food! But really, I do enjoy food, and cooking and baking is always a good time.
The six things I could never do without
Hmm.....possibly games, internet, my computer, food, water, intelligence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I'm more of a thinker so it all depends on what's going on at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing games usually
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really have much of anything I'd consider hugely private. I can answer any question, but if you ask, it's your fault for being curious.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy a good, funny conversation, or if you enjoy video games. I do love to go out to do things and experience fresh air as well so feel free to chat me up and find some common ground.