Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Tilburg, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 31
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and laughing about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from space camp
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mark and I'm 21 years old. I am studying to become a veterinarian. But I found out that it isn't my thing. I love animals, that's why I have some myself.

The Personality status graphics are not accurate if you have answered a lot of questions, so don't pay attention to that.

I am a thinker and good at listening. I'm more the quiet type, but like to laugh!

Haven't really found some time to fill this all in, so If you have a question, just ask it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to find that out myself!

Travelling and I want to learn more languages.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good with animals.
Everyone says I'm good at hugging. =)
I am creative, and have a creative mind.
I seek fun things to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm kind and that I like helping people.
Being crazy and having fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching series, anime and movies.
I like pizza, but who doesn't? =P
And I'm exploring Japanese food now a bit, It's awesome.

I like all kinds of music, but what i listen to is rock, a little pop and just top 100 songs. I don't really like rap and Dutch songs (But there are exceptions.)
I don't read books, I really am a movie man!
And i'm kind of serie addicted. xD

Movies I like:
- All Jackie Chan movies.
- Superhero movies are awesome.
- Action/ si-fi/ humor movies, btw I do like typical women movies.
- And who doesn't like a Disney movie so now and then?

Some series I watch(ed):
Supernatural, Game of Thrones, Falling Skies, Grimm, Psych, Da Vinci's Demons, Smalville, The Walking Dead, Arrow, Doctor Who, The Big bang theory. And more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Watching Series
Sleeping in
Being crazy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what I want to do now and in the future.
That I want to move out of my parents house.
I want to go backpacking and some travel time.
Going to the gym to lose weight and gain muscles.
The stars and galaxies (space), and the most random stuff there is to think about.

I like looking at the stars and nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends.
Or Gaming / watching a movie or series.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a night creature.
Find out yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my summary and want to know more about me.