Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Itsmytern

56 F Manchester, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a professional woman who enjoys good conversation and loves being around family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors, wildlife, especially birds (hence my sign on name)and travel. I have strong family values and morals. I am looking for a companion who loves life and has a great sense of humor. Life is too short and I want to enjoy this stage of my life to its fullest. It would be awesome to share my time with someone special. I have so much love to give. I know I'm not a perfect size 10 and hope to find that one special man who will see me for who I am. Loving, Kind,compassionate and fun to be with. I am that person you can count on all of the time. I love to fish, go boating, golfing and all sports. I love a good intellectual debate. My life is calm and I really like it that way. I tend to move away from any drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I have returned to Connecticut I have been working at my "dream job" and spending lots of time with family and friends. I have been going to the gym 3 times a week and working on being healthy. I am hoping to start skiing again. I have raised 4 very successful young men and now it's "My turn"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at my job in the dental field. Listening and being a good friend. I feel that I am really good at mentoring and helping people find their paths in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told that the first thing people usually notice about me is my smiling eyes and positive outlook on life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tuesdays with Morrie, Stand by me, West Wing,I love all music, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,Family, friends, pets, dreams, wildlife,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new adventures I will be seeking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with family. Laughing and sometimes playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have not been on a date in 15 years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who will appreciate you for being you.