Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Itssshhmeee

26 Fairport, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do not think it is possibly to sum me up but if I had too I would start with I am a dedicated, hard working driven guy who knows how to have fun when the time calls for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a part time student who is in the last year of earning my bachelor degree in business administration with a minor in finance. On top of that I have a very good full time job as an operational manager/floor supervisor of a call center. Oh and I do manage time to sneak away for a little fun here and there :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, I know it sounds lame but let me ask you this. Have you ever just wanted someone to talk to and there was no one there? Sometimes just having someone listening to you is all you really want and need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically they notice how tall I am, but after meeting and talking with me people usually notice how genuine and easy going of a person I truly am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Dick Francis's Break In, it is a murder mystery that involves horse racing.
Movie: Shawshank Redemption- All I need to say is Andy Dufrene.
Shows: It is either House or Breaking bad. (Both are finished though, major bummer.)
Music: Anything other than opera. Country, classic rock, and rap are my top three in no order.
FOOD: Chicken Wings BABY could eat them 24/7.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a really tough question, but one things is definitely the BUFFALO BILLS! 2-5 will be coming shortly.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what I need to do to reach my long term goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights I usually like to lay low after a week of work and school, Saturday is my play day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always get choked up when watching Sportscenter's Make a Wish segments. If you don't know what I am talking about here is an example... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VxDJSu89wAA
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a women who wants a man that will do anything to make his woman happy and are looking for a long term relationship.