Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Itzelyna

26 Kissimmee, FL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
DISCLIAMER: If you are looking for casual sex, I am not that woman for you and any replies I may give to inquires of such, will be less than kind. I am a lady and would like to be treated as such.

Now that I've gotten that out the way, men welcome. I'm eccentric and quirky. LOVE the sims pc series (majored in architecture initially in college and was the president of the drafting club in HS) I am an educated black hispanic woman. My family is from Panama.... The country not the city in Florida lol. I speak proper English....sue me. I am a bit of a geek and proud of it (who's waiting for the kingdom hearts III game to release? I know I am!!) I enjoy life and love to laugh.
Being different is quite alright in my book. I value meaningful conversation, intelligence, wit, character.... You know all that stuff girls like and all? Yea I like that. Art, music, nature equate the state of my being. I am an acquired taste for some. I do not take offense. I am me and that is the most sincere thing I can say.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a college graduate in the field of Speech Language Pathology. I love my job and those whom I work with. I have lots of interesting stories about the adventures I've experienced in my career. We'll talk more about that later though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dreaming......coloring inside the lines with my crayola crayons.....Talking-haha I do that one quite a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eccentric state of being.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You are speaking to an avid book reader here. We'll talk about that list when a conversation starts. FYI: I LOVE music. I breathe music. I am music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Communication
Family
Music
Books
Art
Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who stole the cookie from the cookie jar?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing I do every night: TRY TO TAKE OVER THE WORLD!! Mwuahahaha!!!.... No seriously I'm usually spending time with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Ravenclaw.....lol I'm just kidding (actually no I'm not I'm seriously a Ravenclaw). I will bombard you with my incessant chatter, cheerfulness, and jokes. Usually i always say what I am thinking even if it sounds insane. Ive no shame.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Your choice. But if I've made you stop and think, well that's good to know too.
And if you know which character says 'Lets get dangerous' then we should definitely talk!